Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
KEE John P.
19 avril 2016

"AT THE CROSS"

Le chant «AT THE CROSS» interprété par
John P. KEE & The New Life Community Choir

peut se retrouver dans l'album
"Blessed by association" ...John_P... 2002

Ligne__Point_lumineux__Anim  ♫  ♫  ♫  Ligne__Point_lumineux__Anim

Ecoute (listen free extracts) gratuite d'extraits de l'album :
Amazon ...John_P   cduniverse ...John_P  ...&... téléchargement payant possible.

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Je vous en propose 2 vidéos (en streaming sur You Tube) :

   

.Ligne__Bande_film__Anim.

♪ Partition (Songbook de l'album, à l'achat) ......John_P.

Les paroles de ce chant (à pupitres séparés) sont les suivantes :

Down at the cross where my Savior died.
Down where for cleansing from sin I cried.
There to my heart was the blood applied.

Glory to His name   x 2

Your blood has washed all my sins away.
Your word I promise I shall obey.
I shall believe as I walk by faith.

Glory to His name   x 2
Lord, I'll bless Your name.
You deserve the praise.
There to my heart was the blood applied.
Glory to His name   x 2

It was Your blood that was shed for me.
It was Your blood that pardoned me.
Freed me from fear that had shackled me.

Glory to His name   x 2
Lord, I'll bless Your name.
You deserve the praise.
There to my heart was the blood applied   x 3
Glory to His name   x 2

At the cross where I found Him   x 2    }  x 2
That's where He gave His life for me    }

At the cross where I found Him.                                    }   x 2
He set me free from a life of guilt and doubt.                  }
I know Christ, He died for my sins and all my iniquities.   }

At the cross, He died for my iniquities.                           }
He gave me victory from my iniquities.                           }
I know Christ, He died for my sins and all my iniquities.   }

That's where He gave His life for me                             }

At the cross    x 5
Where I found Him.
At the cross, at the cross where
That's where He gave His life for me ......

Ligne__Metronomes__Anim

Article créé le 19 avril 2016

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité